Tag Archives: single user

Support for Multiple Concurrent Developers

In timeXtender 2012, we have added enhanced support for multiple concurrent developers. In previous versions, when you opened a project that was already opened by another user, a warning was displayed and you were asked whether you wanted to take over the lock-privilege of the project. This prevented the other user from saving the project.

Continue Reading →